Just me.

I Like This, sounds like me

Work in Progress

“If you’re going to start a blog, you better have something damn interesting to say.”

Well, I don’t.

Whereas Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, etc. are for other people, this blog is for me. Just me.

Like everyone else, I’m trying to find myself in this crazy and messed up, but arguably beautiful, world. I have more faults then I care to admit, I’m scatterbrained and an organization nerd 105% of the time, I try to do my best in everything that I do, and I try to be kind whenever possible. Which, by the way, is always. It is always possible to be kind.

This blog is really just an outlet for me to express myself in ways I feel that I can’t on other forms of social media and in life in general. The only thing I’m looking to gain is a little perspective, and maybe, just maybe, I’ll find myself…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

